• 01743 276666

Residential Lettings Team

Chris Pook MARLA

Director, Head of Residential Lettings

T. 01743 276666

E. cjp@cgpooks.co.uk

 

Ellie Hill

Lettings Manager

T. 01743 276666

E. eh@cgpooks.co.uk

 

Heather Davies MARLA

Lettings Negotiator

T. 01743 276666

E. heatherdavies@cgpooks.co.uk

 

Sophie Mockett

Lettings Administrator

T. 01743 276666

E. sophie.mockett@cgpooks.co.uk

 

Nicole Ingham

Lettings Administrator

T. 01743 276666

E. nicole.ingham@cgpooks.co.uk

 

Will Atkins MARLA

Account Manager

T. 01743 276668

E. will.atkins@cgpooks.co.uk

 

Jess Holohan MARLA (maternity leave)

Account Manager

T. 01743 276626

E. jessholohan@cgpooks.co.uk

 

Lorna Gwilliam

Account Manager

T: 01743 276666

E. lorna.gwilliam@cgpooks.co.uk

 

Matthew Wynn

Account Manager

T. 01743 276643

E. matthew.wynn@cgpooks.co.uk

 

Zarra Tocher MARLA

Account Manager

T. 01743 276617

E. zarra.tocher@cgpooks.co.uk

 

Leanne Henderson

Applications Manager

T. 01743 276624

E. leanne.henderson@cgpooks.co.uk

 

Sylvie Lumley

Team Administrator

T. 01743 276666

E. sylvie.lumley@cgpooks.co.uk

 

Jas Dhillon

Property Inspections

E. jd@cgpooks.co.uk

 

 

Renovation Project Management

 

Tom Thorne

Project Manager

T. 01743 276659

E. tom.thorne@cgpooks.co.uk

 

Accounts

 

Ruth Jones ACA

Company Accountant

T. 01743 276666

E. ruth.jones@cgpooks.co.uk

 

Sarah Fairchild

Accounts

T. 01743 276666

E. sarahfairchild@cgpooks.co.uk