• 01743 276666

Residential Sales Team

 

Tim Pook

Managing Director

T. 01743 276666

E. tcp@cgpooks.co.uk

 

Daniel Millar

Director, Senior Valuer

T. 01743 276666

E. drm@cgpooks.co.uk

 

Carol Hartill

Negotiator

T. 01743 276666

E. carol.hartill@cgpooks.co.uk

 

Hamish Clifton

Negotiator, Valuer

T.01743 276666

E. hamish.clifton@cgpooks.co.uk

 

Stacey Jones

Negotiator

T. 01743 276666

E. stacey.jones@cgpooks.co.uk

 

Jo Jones

Negotiator

T. 01743 276666

E. jo.jones@cgpooks.co.uk

 

Samara Pateman

Negotiator

T. 01743 276666

E. samara.pateman@cgpooks.co.uk

 

Sarah Miller

Administration

T. 01743 276666

E. sarah.miller@cgpooks.co.uk

 

Sarah Elms

Sales Progression

T. 01743 276615

E. sarah.elms@cgpooks.co.uk