• 01743 276666

Residential Lettings Team

Chris Pook

Director, Head of Residential Lettings

T. 01743 276666

E. cjp@cgpooks.co.uk

 

Ellie Hill

Lettings Manager

T. 01743 276666

E. eh@cgpooks.co.uk

 

Jenna Blair

Lettings Negotiator

T. 01743 276666

E. jennablair@cgpooks.co.uk

 

Katie Knight

Lettings Negotiator

T. 01743 276666

E. katieknight@cgpooks.co.uk

 

Liz Heynen MARLA

Applications Manager

T. 01743 276666

E. liz.heynen@cgpooks.co.uk

 

Will Atkins MARLA

Account Manager

T. 01743 276668

E. will.atkins@cgpooks.co.uk

 

Jess Holohan

Account Manager

T. 01743 276626

E. jessholohan@cgpooks.co.uk

 

Becky Hamer

Account Manager

T. 01743 276648

E. becky.hamer@cgpooks.co.uk

 

Janet Garratt

Account Manager

T. 01743 276617

E. janet.garratt@cgpooks.co.uk

 

Leanne Henderson

Account Manager

T. 01743 276643

E. leanne.henderson@cgpooks.co.uk

 

Julie Church

Administration

T. 01743 276610

E. julie.church@cgpooks.co.uk

 

Lyndon Brown

Accompanied Viewer

T. 01743 276666

E. lyndon.brown@cgpooks.co.uk

 

Renovation Project Management

 

Tom Thorne

Project Manager

T. 01743 276643

E. tom.thorne@cgpooks.co.uk

 

Accounts

 

Ruth Jones ACA

Company Accountant

T. 01743 276666

E. ruth.jones@cgpooks.co.uk

 

Sarah Fairchild

Accounts

T. 01743 276666

E. sarahfairchild@cgpooks.co.uk